Vacation Rentals and Timeshares Home
Bookmark This Page
List Timeshare For Free
43,253 Timeshare Listings


Timeshares Home

My Timeshare

Contact Us
Timeshare Blog
Timeshare Tips
Follow Us - Facebook
 
SEARCH TIMESHARES:
All Timeshares
Timeshare Rentals
Timeshare Resales
Timeshare Exchanges
Resort Name
Resort Type
City
ID#
Popular
Newest
Last Minute
Promotions
Advanced Search
 
TIMESHARE OWNERS:
Rent/Sell Your Timeshare
Get Your Timeshare's Value
Testimonials
Timeshares Wanted
Free e-Book
 
RESOURCES:
Timeshare Calendar
Timeshare Financing
Closing Service
Resort Reviews
Travel Guide

 

Jupiter Reef Club
Resort Reviews

Home Resort Reviews Jupiter Reef Club Reviews

Information about Timeshares

Selling a timeshare or planning a timeshare vacation? Explore our vast resources.



 
5
4
5
4
4
5
5
Overall Rating: 5
10 user ratings (based on 5.0 scale)

Rate Jupiter



 
1. Reviewer's Rating: (Excellent - 5 out of 5 stars) Posted on 2008-05-05 00:00:00
We just got back from the Jupiter Reef Club and wish we were headed back there again right now! It is amazingly beautiful! The unit we stayed in was a 2 bedroom on the second floor with a private patio overlooking the barbecue area and beach. You feel like you are on the deck of a ship - the water is that close. Everything at the resort is immaculate. They have recently renovated and it is simply gorgeous. Staff are friendly and helpful. This is the only resort right on the beach for a long stretch. Only drawback, if any is that to access the beach, you must go off the property and down a public walkway. It's a little inconvenient but I can understand the reasoning - it keeps the property very private. I would return again in a heartbeat!
-Review courtesy of Erin Polich (stayed during May, 2008)
 
2. Reviewer's Rating: (Above Average - 4 out of 5 stars) Posted on 2008-05-29 00:00:00
Directly on the Ocean, and all the units have been renovated. This resort is a gem if you are looking for oceanfront, with fantastic views. Not a gem if you expect a granite top spacious kitchen. Yes the kitchens are small but they have ample outdoor gas grills with plenty of tables with umbrellas. Did you come here to cook? The beach access is off to the side as the resort is so close to the ocean the steps have washed away several times! We were in the pool when a storm came up at high tide and the ocean breakers splashed us in the pool! We love it here, and have 2 weeks here every year.
-Review courtesy of j.gaynes (stayed during May, 2008)
 
3. Reviewer's Rating: (Excellent - 5 out of 5 stars) Posted on 2008-12-09 00:00:00
We love Jup. Reef Club. Great location on the beach, close to lovely parks, shopping, restaurants etc. Very well maintained - friendly and helpful staff. We bought one two bedroom unit in 2006 and have since bought 3 more weeks in a one bedroom unit. In 2008 they remodeled the bathrooms in both units and the kitchen in our one bedroom. Both units have TV/VCR/DVD in lv. rm. and bedrooms. Wireless service is available. We have met many other owners who have been coming to Jup. Reef Club for years and keep buying more weeks.
-Review courtesy of alice king (stayed during Dec, 2007)
 
4. Reviewer's Rating: (Above Average - 4 out of 5 stars) Posted on 2009-04-13 00:00:00
If you are looking for a location on the beach, this is a great place to be. The pool area is also very nice. Our one bedroom unit was one of four units on the property that had not had its bathroom updated and it needed updating. The kitchen is very small, if that is important to you; the two tv's were also small, but the dvd player in the living room was a great thing for the kids. There are no activities and there aren't many things to do close by. We had great weather, so the kids were happy hanging out at the pool and beach. The unit is "average", but the location is "excellent" as far as a beach location goes.
-Review courtesy of Sheri Hand (stayed during Apr, 2009)
 
5. Reviewer's Rating: (Excellent - 5 out of 5 stars) Posted on 2009-06-18 00:00:00
We have owned two units at the JRC for over 20 years and have been vacationing there at least twice a year since then..every time we visit, something new has been added..the staff is wonderful and the location is perfect. Have never found anything to complain about..Jupiter is our favorite beach all along the Atlantic coast. The area boasts the ocean, Intracoastal Waterway, and the Loxahatchee River...a boater's and swimmer's delight...
-Review courtesy of S. Simmons (stayed during Feb, 2009)
 
6. Reviewer's Rating: (Average - 3 out of 5 stars) Posted on 2009-09-03 00:00:00
JUPITER REEF CLUB IS A BEAUTIFUL LOCATION WITH A VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE. CONDO WAS UPDATED AND VERY CLEAN. UNFORTUNATELY, OUR BED WAS VERY UNCONFORTABLE. THE MATTRESS WAS NOT IN GOOD CONDITION WITH A MAJOR SLOPE IN THE MIDDLE. I CAME HOME WITH NECK AND SHOULDER PAIN AS I WAS EXPIERENCING WHILE STAYING THERE. SLEPT ON COUCH THE LAS TWO NIGHTS. MENTION PROBLEM TO OFFICE STAFF. THERE RESPONSE WAS "WE WILL MAKE NOTE OF IT."
-Review courtesy of MARIANNE MADLUNG (stayed during Aug, 2009)
 
7. Reviewer's Rating: (Excellent - 5 out of 5 stars) Posted on 2010-03-13 00:00:00
I have had the opportunity to stay at the club for 3-4 weeks in a row fot the last 3 years. The club is extremely nice and is postioned on the beach front. Ocean view is excellent and its new entry to the beach is a nice change. I particulary like the pool side and its amenities i.e. (hot tub, beach chairs , barbecue stoves etc - all the things you expect). Housing is very nice, with everything you need including internet and all other connections you expect. Leaving for the club for 4 nweeks in May 2010.
-Review courtesy of jim bell (stayed during May, 2009)
 

Click here to post your review for Jupiter Reef Club >>

Click here to be notified when new listings are placed at Jupiter Reef Club >>

View 3 timeshare rentals at Jupiter Reef Club >>

View 1 timeshare resale at Jupiter Reef Club >>